Chosen Omnibus

She is destined to soar with the dragons, but first…she needs to be chosen.

An epic dragon-riding adventure from Jada Fisher, author of the popular Dragon Oracle series.

Eist was born to be a dragon rider; she just knows it. When fate conspires to take her parents and leave her orphaned and injured, her future appears bleak. Unwilling to back down, she must overcome a system stacked against her. Even if she passes all the tests, there’s no guarantee she will ever fly on a dragon. Can she beat the odds and find her destiny, or will she be stranded on the ground?

The Chosen Omnibus contains the first three stories in the Brindle Dragon series, which follows the story of a young girl and her most unusual dragon as they set out to defeat an evil they don’t even know exists yet.

Download the Chosen Omnibus and get started on your next epic adventure today!

Share This

Buy it Now

Get the audiobook:

Books in this series